Welcome to Divalosophy.wordpress!

Greetings!

WELCOME TO DIVALOSOPHY!

I started this blog because I wanted a voice in the hustle and bustle of life.  Divalosophy is just as the tag line suggests-  a place to examine and disect life from the viewpoint of a diva. I hope to post regularly- weekly to start, and perhaps more depending on what’s going on in the world. I’ll review entertainment, talk about relationships, and use this as a journal to comment on the idiosyncrasies of life as they come. 

Now I will admit- this whole venture is more about expressing myself than being politically correct and there will be times that people will not agree with me. I just ask that discussions remain respectful and constructive.

Let the adventures begin!

This entry was posted in Welcome!. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Welcome to Divalosophy.wordpress!

  1. Well Lovey I am glad you have joined the blogosphere world!

    This is the one and the same – Thefinebalance.tumblr.com

    I use both platforms…still trying to figure out which one i like best….BUT this is about you and not me!

    so happy to read this

    Happy heart day…a great day to start…a day meant for loving you

    xoxo

Leave a comment